Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Raith 2-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 6th May
Morton 1-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 22nd April
St Mirren 6-2 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 1st April
Dundee Utd 2-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Tue 28th March
Dunfermline 0-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 18th March
Struggling Ayr edge out goalkeeper-less Raith
- Ayr United Tue 28th February
Dumbarton 2-2 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 18th February
Hibernian 1-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 4th February
Falkirk 1-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 14th January
Queen of South 0-0 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 31st December
St Mirren 1-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 17th December
Dunfermline --- Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 3rd December
Raith 1-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Tue 22nd November
Morton 2-1 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 29th October
Dumbarton 0-3 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 15th October
Falkirk 2-0 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 24th September
Hibernian 1-2 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 17th September
Dundee Utd 3-0 Ayr- Report
- Ayr United Sat 20th August
Ayr V Stirling at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 24th April
Ayr V Peterhead at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 10th April
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 27th March
Ayr V Peterhead at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 2nd March
Ayr V Forfar at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 27th February
Ayr V Airdrieonians at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 6th February
Ayr V Dunfermline at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 30th January
Ayr V Morton at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 16th January
Ayr V Stranraer at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 2nd January
Ayr V Stirling at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 19th December
Ayr V Stenhousemuir at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 12th December
Ayr V Peterhead at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 14th November
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 24th October
Ayr V Dunfermline at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Thu 9th October
Ayr V Airdrieonians at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 26th September
Ayr V Stranraer at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Ayr United Mon 1st September
Ayr V Forfar at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 22nd August
Ayr V Morton at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 8th August
Ayr V Dunfermline at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 18th April
Ayr V Arbroath at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 21st March
Ayr V Forfar at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 3rd March
Ayr V Rangers at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 14th February
Ayr 1-3 Brechin- Match Report
- Ayr United Sat 18th January
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 17th January
Ayr 3-0 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Ayr United Sat 11th January
Ayr V Airdrieonians at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 10th January
Ayr 2-0 East Fife- Match Report
- Ayr United Sat 28th December
Ayr V East Fife at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 27th December
Ayr V Dunfermline at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 13th December
Rangers V Ayr at Ibrox Stadium - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 6th December
Ayr V Stenhousemuir at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 22nd November
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 15th November
Ayr V Stranraer at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 11th November
Ayr V Arbroath at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 18th October
Ayr V Rangers at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Sat 5th October
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 20th September
Ayr V Airdrieonians at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 30th August
Ayr V Forfar at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 16th August
Ayr V Arbroath at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 26th April
Ayr V Alloa at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 5th April
Ayr V East Fife at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 29th March
Ayr V Stranraer at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 15th March
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 4th March
Ayr V Stenhousemuir at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 25th February
Ayr V Forfar at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 22nd February
Ayr V Albion at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 15th February
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 1st February
Ayr V Stenhousemuir at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 18th January
Team lineups: Forfar Athletic v Ayr United 12 Jan 2013
- Ayr United Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Stranraer v Ayr United 05 Jan 2013
- Ayr United Sat 5th January
Team lineups: Stranraer v Ayr United 05 Jan 2013
- Ayr United Sat 5th January
Ayr V Queen of South at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Mon 31st December
Team lineups: Ayr United v Alloa Athletic 29 Dec 2012
- Ayr United Sat 29th December
Ayr V Alloa at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 28th December
Team lineups: Albion Rovers v Ayr United 26 Dec 2012
- Ayr United Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Ayr United v East Fife 15 Dec 2012
- Ayr United Sat 15th December
Ayr V East Fife at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 14th December
Team lineups: Ayr United v Stranraer 17 Nov 2012
- Ayr United Sat 17th November
Ayr V Stranraer at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 16th November
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 10 Nov 2012
- Ayr United Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Ayr United v Arbroath 27 Oct 2012
- Ayr United Sat 27th October
Ayr V Arbroath at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 26th October
Team lineups: Alloa Athletic v Ayr United 20 Oct 2012
- Ayr United Sat 20th October
Ayr V Albion at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 5th October
Team lineups: Ayr United v Brechin City 29 Sep 2012
- Ayr United Sat 29th September
Ayr V Brechin at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 28th September
Team lineups: East Fife v Ayr United 22 Sep 2012
- Ayr United Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Ayr United v Queen of the South 15 Sep 2012
- Ayr United Sat 15th September
Ayr V Queen of South at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Ayr United Fri 14th September
Team lineups: Arbroath v Ayr United 18 Aug 2012
- Ayr United Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Falkirk v Ayr United 05 May 2012
- Ayr United Sat 5th May
Team lineups: Ayr United v Dundee 28 Apr 2012
- Ayr United Sat 28th April

Ayr United Match Reports

Scottish Division 1 Sat 9th December 15:00

Ayr United 3 - 2 Queens Park

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards