Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Ayr United's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
55 3 12 9 6 12 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 4 9 26 26
Away 22 8 7 7 29 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 17 11 16 55 53
Click here to view Ayr United's complete league history View Ayr United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 Stirling Albion A League W 3-1 Vareille 52, 65; Robertson 81 994 Report Stats Table
Wed 09 Aug 2006 BERWICK RANGERS H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 Casey 18; Caddis 39 (pen) 902   Stats  
Sat 12 Aug 2006 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-4   1,283 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 2006 LIVINGSTON H Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1 Hislop 28 (og); Vareille 75 949   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 2006 Greenock Morton A League D 0-0   2,630 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2006 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H Sc.Lg.Cup D 0-0   1,507   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 26 Aug 2006 STRANRAER H League L 0-2   1,325 Report Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 2006 Queen of the South A Sc.Chl.Cup D 2-2 Robertson 50 (pen); Wardlaw 90 1,239   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Ayr United won 5-4 on penalties
Sun 03 Sep 2006 Forfar Athletic A League W 1-0 Miller 38 442 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 PETERHEAD H League L 1-2 Wardlaw 26 1,037 Report Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2006 Clyde A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-1   682   Stats  
Sat 16 Sep 2006 Alloa Athletic A League W 1-0 Weaver 63 556 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2006 Brechin City A League W 2-0 Weaver 35; Vareille 69 509 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 RAITH ROVERS H League W 1-0 Pettigrew 81 1,330 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 STIRLING ALBION H League D 0-0   1,263 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2006 Cowdenbeath A League D 1-1 Strain 80 685 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 5-0 Stevenson 35; Robertson 39; Vareille 53;
Wardlaw 56; Strain 61
981 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2006 Stranraer A League W 3-1 Strain 3; Stevenson 10; Vareille 21 1,003 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   1,160   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2006 Peterhead A League L 1-3 Vareille 45 628   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 BRECHIN CITY H League L 1-2 Friels 82 1,119   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 Peterhead A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Dunn 20; Vareille 72 610   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2006 Raith Rovers A League L 0-1   1,186   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 Stirling Albion A League L 2-4 Weaver 52; Caddis 87 952   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 0-1   2,105   Stats Table
Tue 02 Jan 2007 STRANRAER H League W 1-0 Wardlaw 90 1,068   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 St. Johnstone A Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0   2,173   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2007 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Caddis 26 370   Stats Table
Wed 17 Jan 2007 ST. JOHNSTONE H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Stevenson 66 1,948 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 20 Jan 2007 Alloa Athletic A League D 1-1 Strain 13 501   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2007 PETERHEAD H League D 0-0   953   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 Brechin City A League L 0-2   488   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2007 Greenock Morton A League L 2-4 Waddell 28; Wardlaw 82 2,558   Stats Table
Wed 21 Feb 2007 RAITH ROVERS H League L 0-2   864   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-2   872   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 Stranraer A League W 3-0 Wardlaw 27; McLaren 28; Forrest 35 667   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Forrest 16; Waddell 79; McLaren 86 955   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 4-3 Lowing 27; Waddell 64, 77; Forrest 70 947   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Peterhead A League D 2-2 Forrest 44; McLaren 90 679   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2007 Raith Rovers A League W 1-0 Robertson 68 1,546   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 BRECHIN CITY H League D 1-1 Shields 44 1,361   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-2 Lowing 21; Shields 48, 67 1,016   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-3 Wardlaw 64 344   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 1-0 Stevenson 86 1,988   Stats Table